Placeholder Picture


Chairman: Pieter Bolman - email:

Treasurers: Kath Tonks and John Davies

Secretary: Janet Ollerenshaw

Legal: John Davies

Website: Bryan Cresswell - email:

Musical Director & Conductor: John Arkell - click here to view John's CV 

Accompanist: Elizabeth Arkell

If you are interested in joining our society please contact Pieter Bolman or Bryan Cresswell directly for more information by using our easy to use eForm or telephoning/emailing using the details below.